The following Management Committee has been formed to run the Hall:

Neil Gardiner, Chairman of the Management Committee.

Claire Gardiner, Bookings Officer.

Angela Wheeler, Treasurer.

Saul Warren-Howles, Facilities manager.

Other members of the Committee are Cllr Kate Rolfe, Victoria Walsh, Luke Jackson, Maxine Leonard and Pat Roberts.

If you want to get in touch, please email

The Rosebird Community Hall,
The Rosebird Centre,
Shipston Road,
CV37 8LU

Comments are closed.